Australia is a large country with a range of diverse and beautiful landscapes. The country is divided into six states (New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia) and two territories (the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory). Each state and territory has its own distinctive character, climate and attractions. In each of Australia’s statesRead More →

Australia Awards Scholarships Deadline: The application deadline for the Australia Awards Scholarships 2023 is May 01, 2023 To Apply Online: Administered By: These scholarships for developing countries are funded by the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Australian Government The Australia Award is open every year from February 1st to MayRead More →