Australian Universities offering Fully Funded Scholarships

Australia Awards Scholarships Deadline:

The application deadline for the Australia Awards Scholarships 2023 is May 01, 2023

To Apply Online:

Administered By:

These scholarships for developing countries are funded by the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Australian Government

The Australia Award is open every year from February 1st to May 1st. You can check out this link for more information. 👉

Host Universities:

Australian Catholic University

Aviation Australia

Bond University

Box Hill Institute TAFE

Bureau of Meteorology

Canberra Institute of Technology

Carnegie Mellon University

Central Queensland University

Charles Darwin University

Charles Sturt University

Chisholm Institute of TAFE

Curtin University of Technology

Deakin University

Edith Cowan University

Federation University

Flinders University

Griffith University

Holmesglen Institute of TAFE

James Cook University

Kangan Institute

La Trobe University

Macquarie University

Melbourne Polytechnic

Monash University

Murdoch University

QUT (Queensland University of Technology)

RMIT University

Southern Cross University

Swinburne University of Technology


TAFE Queensland


Tasmanian Polytechnic

The Australian National University

The Gordon Institute of TAFE

The University of Adelaide

University of Melbourne

The University of New England

The University of New South Wales (including ADFA)

The University of Newcastle

The University of Queensland

The University of Sydney

The University of Western Australia

University College London

University of Canberra

University of South Australia

Victoria University

Western Sydney University

University of Southern Queensland

The University of Tasmania (including

The Australian Maritime College)

The University of Technology Sydney

University of the Sunshine Coast

University of Wollongong

William Angliss Institute of TAFE

Degree Levels:

Undergraduate Degree Program

Master’s Degree Program


Scholarship program will cover:

Full tuition fee.

Return air travel in economy class.

Establishment allowance.

Contribution to living expenses.

Introductory program to let you know about living and studying information in Australia.

Overseas student health coverage.

Eligible Countries for Australia Awards:

Africa: Algeria, Botswana, Democratic Republic of Congo, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Kenya, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, The Gambia, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe

Asia: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Timor-Leste, Vietnam

Pacific: Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis, and

Middle East: Palestinian Territories

#australia #australiavisa #studyinaustralia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *